[Download Full Album] “Peace Of Mind” By Chris Vardii

Nigerian Afro music rave of the moment, Chris Vardii drop out his highly anticipated album titled “Peace Of Mind“. The amazing body of work consists of 5 mind blowing tracks and has guest appearances from few others.

Chris Vardii features talented acts such as Fk Belle, Bad Man Dolce, Kishael and Sammi Clef Off the Album work. The production credit goes to the magical touch producer Cik Beat.

Follow Chris Vardii on Social media

Facebook, Twitter & IG @Chris Vardii


See Track Lists

1. DOWNLOAD || Chris Vardii – My Way

2. DOWNLOAD || Chris Vardii – Dey For Me

3. DOWNLOAD || Chris Vardii – Joparijo Ft. Fk Belle x Bad Man Dolce

4. DOWNLOAD || Chris Vardii – Let Them Know Ft. Kishael

5. DOWNLOAD || Chris Vardii – Bad Energy Ft. Sammi Clef

views : 1378
Spread the love


Leave a Reply