[Full EP Download] Omah Lay – What Have We Done (WHWD)

Nigerian superstar and one the next rated artists, Omah Lay makes a return as he released his sophomore extended play, “What Have We Done“.

The new EP consist of 5 tracks dope songs..Enjoy it as you download below.

Listen and Download The Tracks Below

  1. Omah Lay || My Babe

2. Omah Lay || Can’t Relate

3. Omah Lay || Godly

4. Omah Lay || Confession

5. Omah Lay (feat. 6LACK) || Damn (Remix)

views : 2914
Spread the love


  1. I think this is one of the most important information for me.

    And i am lad reading your article. But wanna remark
    on few general things, The web site style
    is perfect, the articles is really great!

    Also visit my blog ::Home Warranty florida

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blig aand wanted too say that I’ve truly
    enjoyed surffing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed aand I hope you write again very soon!

    Feel free to visit my homepage: rehab facility

  3. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers


  4. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.


  5. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, because
    i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web page conations in fact good funny material too.

    my page: Reuben

Leave a Reply