[Music] Blaqbonez – “Young Preacher” Full Album

Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has released his highly anticipated project titled, “Young Preacher” album.

The album contain 14-tracks with guest appearance from Lojay, Amaarae, Tay Iwar, Tekno, Sauti Sol, Cheque and others.

Prior to the released of the album, Blaqbonez unlocked tracks like, “Back In Uni“, “Fake Nikes” featuring Blxckie and Cheque.

Listen below:-

views : 1738
Spread the love