[Music] Vicon – “Sound From Africa” Full EP Download

[Music] Vicon – 99 Ft. Bennic Xam

Nigerian young promising Afro music act Vicon, comes through for the year 2022 with his latest Extended Play (EP) debut titiled “Sound From Africa”

The 5-tracks body of work is made of collections of well refined afro music melodies to give you the maximum groove of the African tropical rythm.

The EP also featured other guest artistes such as Bennic Xam, De Mantle, Sadboy Jiggy, Froz as well as an international act DJ Tuli, and together they all delivered excellently making this project a huge success.

With production credit from Slow G and Wouzbouy, and a well polished graphics by Fisneywells Grafix, you will surely be a fan of this young lad after listening to this mind soothing project.

Stream and Download Full EP Below

Vicon – “Sound From Africa” Full EP Download

1. Vicon – Sound From Africa | DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Vicon Ft. Bennic Xam – 99 DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Vicon Ft. De Mantle – Lifetime | DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Vicon Ft. Sadboy Jiggy x Froz – Self | DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Vicon Ft. DJ Tuli – ISK (International Silent Killer) | DOWNLOAD HERE

views : 6044
Spread the love