“Vibes On Wind” (VOW) Album By Pop Nation Now Out

Pop Nation has once again taken the music scene by storm with the release of his latest Album, “Vibes On Wind” (VOW).

The eleven-track Album project “Vibes On Wind” (VOW), is a testament to Pop Nation’s exceptional artistry, is poised to captivate audiences worldwide.

The Album project boasts an array of tracks, each showcasing Pop Nation’s versatility and musical prowess. The tracklist includes:

  • Totori
  • Eleda Mi
  • Sanko
  • Shayo
  • Medicine
  • Feel Fly
  • Dat Girl
  • Oluwa
  • In Mess Ft. Sheydee
  • Money
  • Tipsy

“Totori” serves as the opening track, setting the tone for the Album with its infectious energy and captivating lyrics.

Download and Stream Album Below

views : 193
Spread the love