Yemi Alade Unwraps Her Forthcoming “Empress” Album Artwork And Tracklist

Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade is set to release her fifth studio project which she titled “Empress” on the 20th of November 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the album’s artwork and track-list.

Out of the blues, she shared images and a pre-order/save portal on social media for the awaited LP.

Meanwhile, the Woman of Steel crooner revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz“, “True Love“, and “I Choose You“, not forgetting collaborations from DadjuEstelleMzansi Youth ChoirPatoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.


See track-list in the image below;

Yemi Alade “Empress” album artwork and tracklist

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

views : 1951
Spread the love

Be the first to comment on this post

Leave a Reply